SVID´s Board

Board

SVID’s board consists of board members appointed by the Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth (Tillväxtverket), the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA), Svensk Form (the Swedish Society of Crafts and Design) and the Support Association for Swedish Industrial Design Foundation.

Members of the Board

  • Alex Liebert, Chairman of the Board
    Partner, Business Development, Usify AB
    E-mail: alex.liebert@usify.se
    Appointed by the Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth

  • Magnus Lundin
    CEO, SISP, Swedish Incubators & Science Parks
    E-mail: magnus.lundin@sisp.se 
    Appointed by the Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth 
  • Thomas Degn
    Lecturer, Umeå Institute of Design
    E-mail: thomas.degn@umu.se 
    Appointed by the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences 
  • Cecilia Tall
    Director General, TEKO - Sveriges Textil- och Modeföretag
    E-mail: cecilia.tall@teko.se
    Appointed by the Support Association for Swedish Industrial Design Foundation

  • Darja Isaksson
    Digital Strategist and member of the Swedish Government´s National Innovation Council
    E-mail: darja@darja.se
    Appointed by the Support Association for Swedish Industrial Design Foundation
  • Anders Rune
    Chief Economist, Teknikföretagen (an employers’ organisation for Swedish engineering companies)
    E-mail: anders.rune@teknikforetagen.se 
    Appointed by the Support Association for Swedish Industrial Design Foundation 
Share this

SVID, Swedish Industrial Design Foundation | Visit: Söder Mälarstrand 29, 3 tr | Mail: Söder Mälarstrand 57, 118 25 Stockholm | info@svid.se I +46 (0)8 406 84 40

Share

Subscribe to our newsletter (only in Swedish)

 

SVID, Swedish Industrial Design Foundation | Visit: Söder Mälarstrand 29, 3 tr | Mail: Söder Mälarstrand 57, 118 25 Stockholm | info@svid.se I +46 (0)8 406 84 40